Picture
Working to convince a bank to approve a short sale is what I do every day. I work with lenders on a daily basis. I understand the importance of starting the process in a way that is likely to succeed with the lender’s loss mitigation department. I am always prepared and I maintain a high level of professionalism during the whole process because I understand how critical it is to get a short sale approved.

The Lender wants a great file. I understand that I only have one opportunity to impress the lender with a professionally prepared file and this is exactly what they will get. This initial step often proves to be determinant on the lender’s decisiveness to approve your file. As much as lenders may not like to acquire properties through foreclosure, they will not just approve any short sale.

When I submit your short sale file for approval, I will come up with a strategy that will have the lender feeling positive about approving the short sale. Remember, your short sale file will be reviewed by a human being just like you and me. Someone that can’t help but understand and feel the problems other people have to face in life. I will help you outline the events that caused you to fall behind on your mortgage so that the loss mitigation representative handling your file will look for ways to give us approval.




Leave a Reply.

    East Lion Realty & Mortgage

    We're a big-town company that handles realty in all of Southern California. Haven't heard of us? Come to our website to learn more then!

    About the Team

    Here at East Lion Realty & Mortgage, we take care of you and want to learn more about you. In order to do that, you need to learn more about us as individuals. Go here to view our profiles.

    Thinking about a Short Sale?

    Ashish can help you short sale your property and get back on your feet. Send him an e-mail at [email protected]. He will contact you for a free consultation and explain how the process works in detail and answer any questions you may have. Or, if you prefer, you can call him directly at (818) 259-3455.

    Discover how other sellers successfully completed a short sale and request a free consultation by going to our Facebook page.

    Categories

    All
    Advice
    Curb Appeal
    Finding Agents
    Hardship Letter
    Home Value
    Housewarming
    Load Modification
    Short Sale
    Tiny Homes